f63d9d1dbd · v0.7.2.0 Release · Updated 2023-01-06 18:12:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?