11b406ba22 · update readme to add 1.2.4 skin fix archive password · Updated 2026-08-29 05:39:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?